Who We Are

James Allington
Jim Allington
Audio Engineer, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-2070
EMAIL: jamesall@princeton.edu


Anne Cutrona
Anne Cutrona
Theater Operations Technician, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6099
EMAIL: acutrona@princeton.edu


Lindsay Hanson
Lindsay Hanson
Artist Services Manager, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6001
EMAIL: lindsayh@princeton.edu


Sharon Maselli
Sharon Maselli
Audience Services Manager, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-9957
EMAIL: smaselli@princeton.edu


Jim Streeter
Jim Streeter
Production Manager, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-0508
EMAIL: streeter@princeton.edu
OFFICE: M41 Frist Campus Center

Kathleen Coughlin
Kathleen Coughlin
Assistant Director, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-2306
EMAIL: kc11@princeton.edu


Matt Halbert
Matt Halbert
Theater Operations Technician, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6099
EMAIL: mhalbert@princeton.edu


Bryan Logan
Bryan Logan
Production Manager, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6090
EMAIL: bryanl@princeton.edu


Bill Pierce
Bill Pierce
Theater Operations Technician, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6099
EMAIL: wpierce@princeton.edu