Who We Are

James Allington

Jim Allington
Audio Engineer, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-2070
EMAIL: jamesall@princeton.edu


Anne Cutrona

Anne Cutrona
Theater Operations Technician, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6099
EMAIL: acutrona@princeton.edu


Lindsay Hanson

Lindsay Hanson
Artist Services Manager, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6001
EMAIL: lindsayh@princeton.edu


Sharon Maselli

Sharon Maselli
Audience Services Manager, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-9957
EMAIL: smaselli@princeton.edu


Jim Streeter

Jim Streeter
Production Manager, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-0508
EMAIL: streeter@princeton.edu
OFFICE: M41 Frist Campus Center

Kathleen Coughlin

Kathleen Coughlin
Associate Director, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-2306
EMAIL: kc11@princeton.edu


Lucien Dowdell

Lucien Dowdell
Senior Production Manager, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6090
EMAIL: ldowdell@princeton.edu


Matt Halbert

Matt Halbert
Theater Operations Technician, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6099
EMAIL: mhalbert@princeton.edu


Bill Pierce

Bill Pierce
Theater Operations Technician, Performing Arts Services

PHONE: (609) 258-6099
EMAIL: wpierce@princeton.edu